skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 28 -
@ TBD
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sat May 29 -
@ TBD
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sun May 30 -
@ TBD
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Wed Jun 2 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
Watertown Post 17
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
Watertown Post 17
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
@ Harrisburg-Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
@ Harrisburg-Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
@ TBD
Alexandria, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 12 -
@ TBD
Alexandria, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 13 -
@ TBD
Alexandria, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
Blue Springs, MO
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
Omaha Burke
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
TBD
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Mon Jun 21 -
Renner Post 307
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
Renner Post 307
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
@ Sturgis
Rapid City, SD, USA
4:00 PM MDT
Sat Jun 26 -
@ Rapid City 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
6:30 PM MDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Sturgis
Rapid City, SD, USA
3:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 29 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Harrisburg-Maroon
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Harrisburg-Maroon
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
Harrisburg-Gold
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
Harrisburg-Gold
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 8 -
TBD
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 9 -
TBD
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 10 -
TBD
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 11 -
TBD
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
sioux falls east
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
Rapid City 320
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
@ Harrisburg-Gold
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
@ Harrisburg-Gold
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 25 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 26 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 29 -
@ TBD
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 30 -
@ TBD
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 31 -
@ TBD
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 1 -
@ TBD
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD