skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 27 -
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Field
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 27 -
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Field
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium
5:00 PM MDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium
7:00 PM MDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Field
5:00 PM MDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Field
7:00 PM MDT
Sun May 31 -
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium
10:00 AM MDT
Tue Jun 2 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Harmodon Park
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 2 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
Renner Post 307
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
TBD
Lewis & Clark Classic
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
TBD
Lewis & Clark Classic
TBD
Sun Jun 7 -
TBD
Lewis & Clark Classic Semi-Finals & Championship
TBD
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 10 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 12 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Sun Jun 14 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Mon Jun 15 -
TBD
Dakota Classic Semi-Finals & Championship
TBD
Tue Jun 16 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
TBD
College World Series Tournament
TBD
Thu Jun 18 -
TBD
College World Series Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 19 -
TBD
College World Series Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
TBD
College World Series Tournament
TBD
Sun Jun 21 -
TBD
College World Series Tournament Semi-Finals & Championship
TBD
Tue Jun 23 -
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 25 -
@ West Fargo
Young Field - West Fargo
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Tue Jun 30 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Brookings
Watertown
3:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Watertown Post 17
Watertown
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
Minot Vistas
Hyde Stadium
3:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Stadium
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park - Military Appreciation Night
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
TBD
Maple Grove (Gopher Classic)
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
TBD
Maple Grove (Gopher Classic)
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
TBD
Maple Grove (Gopher Classic)
TBD
Mon Jul 13 -
TBD
Gopher Classic
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
TBD
Gopher Classic
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 17 -
TBD
PLAYOFFS
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
TBD
PLAYOFFS
TBD
Sun Jul 19 -
TBD
PLAYOFFS
TBD
Fri Jul 24 -
TBD
State Tournament - Brandon Valley
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
TBD
State Tournament - Brandon Valley
TBD
Sun Jul 26 -
TBD
State Tournament - Brandon Valley
TBD
Mon Jul 27 -
TBD
State Tournament - Brandon Valley
TBD
Tue Jul 28 -
TBD
State Tournament - Brandon Valley
TBD
Wed Aug 5 -
TBD
Central Plains Regional - Canary Stadium
7:45 PM CDT
Thu Aug 6 -
TBD
Central Plains Regional - Canary Stadium
TBD
Fri Aug 7 -
TBD
Central Plains Regional - Canary Stadium
TBD
Sat Aug 8 -
TBD
Central Plains Regional - Canary Stadium
TBD
Sun Aug 9 -
TBD
Central Plains Regional - Canary Stadium
TBD
Thu Aug 13 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD
Fri Aug 14 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD
Sat Aug 15 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD
Sun Aug 16 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD
Mon Aug 17 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD
Tue Aug 18 -
TBD
Legion World Series - Shelby, NC
TBD