skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 12 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Fri Jun 12 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Sun Jun 14 -
TBD
Dakota Classic
TBD
Tue Jun 16 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
@ Beresford
Beresford
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
@ Beresford
Beresford
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
@ Renner Post 307
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
@ Renner Post 307
Hartington, NE (Lewis & Clark Classic)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Vermillion
Vermillion
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Vermillion
Vermillion
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
TBD
F/M Invite
TBD
Mon Jun 29 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg
1:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 29 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Brookings
Watertown
3:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
Minot Vistas
Hyde Stadium
3:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Stadium
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
TBD
Renner
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
TBD
Renner
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
TBD
Renner
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
TBD
Rapid City
TBD
Fri Jul 17 -
TBD
Rapid City
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
TBD
Rapid City
TBD
Sun Jul 19 -
TBD
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 21 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 22 -
Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 22 -
Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 24 -
Renner Post 307
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 24 -
Renner Post 307
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 28 -
@ TBD
TBD - 1st Round Playoffs
TBD
Wed Jul 29 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Mon Aug 3 -
@ TBD
TBD - 2nd Round Playoffs
TBD
Tue Aug 4 -
@ TBD
TBD - Game 3 if Necessary
TBD
Fri Aug 7 -
@ TBD
1 Seed Hosts - State Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 8 -
@ TBD
State Tournament
TBD
Sun Aug 9 -
@ TBD
State Tournament
TBD