skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 22 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sat May 23 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sun May 24 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Tue May 26 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 26 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 28 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 28 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 1 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 1 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 8 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 8 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 10 -
Watertown
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 10 -
Watertown
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Mitchell
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Mitchell
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 22 -
@ West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 22 -
@ West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
Sioux Falls Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
Sioux Falls Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
Sioux Falls Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Tue Jun 30 -
@ Harrisburg Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
@ Harrisburg Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Aberdeen
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Aberdeen
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 20 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
3:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 20 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Renner
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Renner
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 30 -
State Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Fri Jul 31 -
State Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
State Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Aug 2 -
State Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD