skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 22 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sat May 23 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sun May 24 -
@ Brandon Valley Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Thu May 28 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 28 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 1 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 1 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
Harrisburg Maroon
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
Harrisburg Maroon
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
@ Fargo Invitational Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Fargo Invitational Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 7 -
@ Fargo Invitational Tournament
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Mon Jun 8 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 8 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
Watertown
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
11:45 AM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
Watertown
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 11 -
Renner
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 11 -
Renner
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 19 -
Sioux Falls Slam
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
Sioux Falls Slam
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Jun 21 -
Sioux Falls Slam
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Tue Jun 23 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 29 -
Harrisburg Gold
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 29 -
Harrisburg Gold
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
@ Mitchell
Mitchell, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
@ Mitchell
Mitchell, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Harrisburg Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Harrisburg Maroon
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 9 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Fri Jul 10 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Harrisburg Gold
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Harrisburg Gold
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 30 -
@ State Tournament
Aberdeen, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 31 -
@ State Tournament
Aberdeen, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
@ State Tournament
Aberdeen, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 2 -
@ State Tournament
Aberdeen, SD, USA
TBD