skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 12 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 14 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 16 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
@ Fargo Moorhead Invite
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Fargo Moorhead Invite
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
@ Fargo Moorhead Invite
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 9 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 10 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
Mid-Summer Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 18 -
Pierre
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 18 -
Rapid City 320
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 19 -
Rapid City 320
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 19 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 Black
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 21 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
@ Renner
Renner, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 27 -
Watertown
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 27 -
Watertown
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 30 -
State Tournament
Harrisburg, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 31 -
State Tournament
Harrisburg, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
State Tournament
Harrisburg, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 2 -
State Tournament
Harrisburg, SD, USA
TBD