skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 26 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 26 -
Yankton
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 27 -
Watertown Post 17
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 27 -
Watertown Post 17
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 28 -
Renner Post 307
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 28 -
Renner Post 307
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 22
Rapid City, SD, USA
12:00 PM MDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 22
Rapid City, SD, USA
2:00 PM MDT
Sun May 31 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
12:00 PM MDT
Sun May 31 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
2:00 PM MDT
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
Aberdeen
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 10 -
@ Sioux Falls East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 11 -
@ Melde Meltdown
Minnetonka, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Jun 12 -
@ Melde Meltdown
Minnetonka, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
@ Melde Meltdown
Minnetonka, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 14 -
@ Melde Meltdown
Minnetonka, MN, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 16 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 16 -
Pierre
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
Harrisburg
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
Harrisburg
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 19 -
B Legion Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 20 -
B Legion Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 21 -
B Legion Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
SF Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
SF Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
SF Invite
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Mitchell
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 2 -
Mitchell
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
Sioux Falls East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
@ Capital City Clash
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
@ Capital City Clash
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
@ Capital City Clash
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 13 -
Region Game Make-Up
TBD
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
Region Game Make-Up
TBD
TBD
Fri Jul 17 -
@ Regional Tourney
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
@ Regional Tourney
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 19 -
@ Regional Tourney
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 21 -
Wild Card Game (If Necessary)
TBD
TBD
Fri Jul 24 -
State Tourney
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
State Tourney
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 26 -
State Tourney
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 27 -
State Tourney
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 28 -
State Tourney
Pierre, SD, USA
TBD