skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 27 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 27 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 22
Rapid City, SD, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat May 30 -
@ Rapid City Post 22
Rapid City, SD, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Sun May 31 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
Rapid City, SD, USA
10:00 AM MDT
Tue Jun 2 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 2 -
Huron
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
@ Lewis and Clark Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Lewis and Clark Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 7 -
@ Lewis and Clark Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 10 -
Post 15 East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 12 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sat Jun 13 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Sun Jun 14 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Mon Jun 15 -
Dakota Classic
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 16 -
Mitchell Post 18
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 17 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 25 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 25 -
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
@ Mike Peterson Tournament
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
@ Mike Peterson Tournament
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
@ Mike Peterson Tournament
Lincoln, NE, USA
TBD
Tue Jun 30 -
Yankton Post 12
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Yankton Post 12
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Brookings
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ Post 15 East
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Harmodon Park
TBD
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Aberdeen
Aberdeen, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
@ Gopher Classic
Anoka, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 11 -
@ Gopher Classic
Anoka, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 12 -
@ Gopher Classic
Anoka, MN, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 13 -
@ Gopher Classic
Anoka, MN, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Mitchell Post 18
Mitchell, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 17 -
Regional Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 18 -
Regional Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 19 -
Regional Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Jul 24 -
@ South Dakota State Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 25 -
@ South Dakota State Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 26 -
@ South Dakota State Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 27 -
@ South Dakota State Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Tue Jul 28 -
@ South Dakota State Tournament
Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Wed Aug 5 -
Central Plains Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sioux Falls Stadium
TBD
Thu Aug 6 -
Central Plains Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sioux Falls Stadium
TBD
Fri Aug 7 -
Central Plains Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sioux Falls Stadium
TBD
Sat Aug 8 -
Central Plains Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sioux Falls Stadium
TBD
Sun Aug 9 -
Central Plains Tournament
Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sioux Falls Stadium
TBD