skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29
L
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Memorial Field, Sheridan Lake Road, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Memorial Field, Sheridan Lake Road, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
@ Harrisburg
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park, Mitchell, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Waverly
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
Omaha Westside
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Lincoln Pius
Millard West High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Grand Island
Millard West High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Kearney
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Bob Shelden Field, Elm Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Brookings
Bob Shelden Field, Elm Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Dell Rapids
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
Gretna, NE
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
Gillette Roughriders
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Mandan Chiefs
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 15 -
TBD
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Ronken Field - Augustana
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Ronken Field - Augustana
2:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Millard North
Millard North High School
2:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Sheridan, AR
Millard North High School
12:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Bennington
Millard North High School
2:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Regis Jesuit
Millard North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Grand Forks Post 6 Royals
Millard North High School
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
TBD
Millard South or Millard North
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
Bellevue West
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
Westside HS
1:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack William Stadium, Elm Street North, Fargo, ND, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Coon Rapids
Young Field - West Fargo
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
West Fargo
Young Field - West Fargo
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Upper Manitoba
Young Field - West Fargo
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Alexandria
Young Field - West Fargo
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Superior
Young Field - West Fargo
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
TBD
Matson Field - Moorhead
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
TBD
Matson Field - Moorhead
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Lennox Post 174
Harmodon Park
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
Luverne, MN
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
Luverne, MN
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon Park
2:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon Park
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Minot Vistas
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Field
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Field
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 11 -
@ Coon Rapids
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
@ Stillwater
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
@ Lakeville North
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
East Grand Forks
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Shakopee
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Omaha Roncalli
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
9:00 AM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
TBD
Veterans Field - Minnetonka
11:30 AM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
TBD
Veterans Field - Minnetonka
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
TBD
Veterans Field - Minnetonka
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
TBD
Veterans Field - Minnetonka
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Brookings
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 19 -
TBD
Yankton, SD
TBD
Fri Jul 26 -
TBD
Cadwell Park, Mitchell, SD, USA
TBD
Wed Aug 7 -
TBD
The Birdcage
TBD
Thu Aug 15 -
TBD
Shelby, NC
TBD