skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29
L
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Memorial Field, Sheridan Lake Road, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
@ Rapid City Post 320 Stars
Pete Lien Memorial Field, Sheridan Lake Road, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium, Rapid City, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
@ Harrisburg
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park, Mitchell, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Waverly
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
Omaha Westside
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Lincoln Pius
Millard West High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Grand Island
Millard West High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Kearney
Omaha Westside HS
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Bob Shelden Field, Elm Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Brookings
Bob Shelden Field, Elm Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Dell Rapids
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
Gretna, NE
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
Gillette Roughriders
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Mandan Chiefs
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
West Fargo
Ronken Field - Augustana
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
@ Millard North
Millard North High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
Sheridan, AR
Millard North High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
Bennington
Millard North High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
Regis Jesuit
Millard North High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Grand Forks Post 6 Royals
Millard North High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack William Stadium, Elm Street North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
Coon Rapids
Young Field - West Fargo
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
West Fargo
Young Field - West Fargo
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Upper Manitoba
Young Field - West Fargo
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Alexandria
Young Field - West Fargo
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Luverne, MN
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
L
Luverne, MN
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
L
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
@ Minot Vistas
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
W
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
@ Coon Rapids
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Stillwater
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Lakeville North
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
East Grand Forks
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Shakopee
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Omaha Roncalli
Fredrickson FIeld, Elko, MN
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
L
Harrisburg
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
L
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Yankton, SD, USA
FINAL