skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
L
Brookings
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Brookings
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
@ Brandon Valley Red
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Renner Post 307
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg Field, Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg Field, Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Yankton Reds
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Renner Post 307
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Yankton Gray
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Mitchell Post 18
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
@ Yankton Post 12
Riverside Park, Yankton, SD
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
St. Louis Park
Burnsville, MN
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
@ Yankton 13/14U
Riverside Park (Yankton, SD)
FINAL
Tue Jun 12 -
@ Yankton 13/14U
Riverside Park (Yankton, SD)
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 14
L
Renner Post 307
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22
W
Watertown
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
West Lyon
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Watertown
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
@ Brandon Valley
Aspen Park, Brandon, SD
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
@ Brandon Valley
Aspen Park, Brandon, SD
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Pierre
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Moorhead
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Sergeant Bluff Warriors 13U
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 East
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ Renner Post 307
Renner Field, Renner, SD
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ Renner Post 307
Renner Field, Renner, SD
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Stadium, Pierre, SD
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Pierre Post 8
Hyde Stadium, Pierre, SD
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Harrisburg
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Mitchell
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
Yankton
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
13/14 East
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
@ Brookings
Bob Sheldon Stadium, Brookings, SD
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
@ Brookings
Bob Sheldon Stadium, Brookings, SD
FINAL
Thu Jul 19 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown Stadium, Watertown, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19 -
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown Stadium, Watertown, SD
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 20
W
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park, Mitchell, SD
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
@ Mitchell Post 18
Cadwell Park, Mitchell, SD
FINAL
Mon Jul 23 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
Harrisburg
Harmodon Park
7:00 PM CDT