skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
W
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
@ Cyclones Red
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Sat May 26
T
Fargo
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Sun May 27
W
@ Worthington
FINAL
Tue May 29
T
Brookings
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
@ Yankton Gray Sox
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
@ Renner Post 307
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ Mitchell Post 18
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ Brandon Valley
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Watertown, SD
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Watertown, SD
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
East Ridge
Woodbury, MN
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Edina
Woodbury, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Shakopee
Woodbury, MN
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Brandon Valley
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Brandon Valley
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Wed Jun 13 -
Yankton, SD
Harmodon #7
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Yankton, SD
Harmodon #7
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 14
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19 -
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22
W
@ Brookings
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
West Central Trojans
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Watertown
FINAL
Tue Jun 26 -
Renner Post 307
Harmodon #4
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
@ Pierre Post 8
Pierre, SD
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
@ Pierre Post 8
Pierre, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 29
W
Sergeant Bluff Warriors 13U
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Moorehead
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Pierre Post 8
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Mitchell Post 18
Harmodon
FINAL
Sat Jul 7 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 7
W
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon #7
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Sioux Falls Mid-Summer Classic
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Harrisburg 13/14
Sioux Falls Mid-Summer Classic
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Yankton, SD
Sioux Falls Mid-Summer Classic
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Brookings
Sioux Falls Mid-Summer Classic
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Sioux Falls East 13/14
Sioux Falls Mid-Summer Classic
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Yankton Post 12
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
@ Yankton, SD
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
@ Yankton, SD
Yankton, SD
FINAL
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Watertown, SD
Watertown, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Watertown, SD
Watertown, SD
7:00 PM CDT