skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 25
L
@ Cyclones 16U Red
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
South Dakota Bulls
Brandon, SD
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
@ Brandon Valley
Valley Springs, SD
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Aberdeen
Harmodon #2
FINAL
Thu May 31
T
Aberdeen
Harmodon #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
brookings
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
brandon valley
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
brookings
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
sioux falls west
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Watertown Post 17
Harmodon #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Harrisburg
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Post 22 Bullets
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Renner
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ Shooters
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
@ Pierre Post 8 Junior Legion
FINAL
Wed Jun 13 -
Brookings
Harmodon #4
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Brookings
Harmodon #4
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 14
W
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Pierre Post 8
Harmodon
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19 -
@ Renner Post 307
Renner, SD
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 26 -
Renner Post 307
Harmodon #4
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 28
W
@ Pierre Post 8
Pierre, SD
TBD
Thu Jun 28
T
@ Pierre
Pierre, SD
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Worthington
Legion Field (Marshall, MN)
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Alexandria 15s
Irish Yard (Marshall, MN)
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Elk River
Irish Yard (Marshall, MN)
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
@ Driven
Lincoln, NE
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
North Star
Lincoln, NE
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
@ Hastings
Lincoln, NE
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
JC Brager Juniors
Lincoln, NE
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Brookings Bullets
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Brookings Bullets
Brookings, SD
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
Luverne, MN
Harmodon #4
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
T
Luverne, MN
Harmodon #4
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon #3
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Harrisburg
Harmodon #3
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
Harmodon
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
W
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
W
@ Watertown Post 17
Watertown, SD
FINAL