skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 31
W
Yankton Post 12
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
Yankton Post 12
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
@ Harrisburg
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
@ Harrisburg
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Watertown Post 17
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Watertown Post 17
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Grand Island
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Lincoln Southwest
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Lincoln East
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Bellevue West
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Brandon Valley
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Mitchell Post 18
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Gillette Roughriders
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Huron
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Lincoln East
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Shakopee
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Lincoln Pius
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Pierre Post 8
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Pierre Post 8
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Sioux Falls Cyclones
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
@ Tecumseh, OK
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Lawton, OK
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
T
Millard South 52's
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
SW Shockers Black
TBD
Tue Jun 26
L
@ Brandon Valley
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Brookings
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Brookings
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
@ West Fargo
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Mandan Chiefs
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Thunder Bay, Ontario
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Millard Sox
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
@ Moorhead Blues
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
West Fargo
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
@ Fargo Post 2
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
@ Fargo Post 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Harrisburg
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Harrisburg
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
W
@ Lennox Post 174
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
W
@ Lennox Post 174
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
@ Mitchell Post 18
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ Yankton Post 12
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ Yankton Post 12
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Creighton Prep
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Creighton Prep
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
@ Renner Post 307
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Lakeville South
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
@ Anoka
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Excelsior
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Alexandria
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
@ Watertown Post 17
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
@ Watertown Post 17
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
W
@ Sioux Falls Post 15 West
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
L
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
L
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
@ Rapid City Post 22 Hardhats
FINAL
Sat Jul 21
L
@ Pierre Post 8
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
W
Sioux Falls Post 15 West
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
@ Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
L
Brandon Valley
Harmodon Park
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
L
@ Renner Post 307
TBD
Thu Aug 2
W
Yankton Post 12
Hyde Stadium (State)
FINAL
Fri Aug 3
L
Mitchell Post 18
Hyde Stadium (State)
FINAL