Lewis & Clark Classic

Hosted by Yankton, Crofton and Vermillion

Dakota Classic

Tournament sites include: Augustana University, Brandon Valley, Harmodon Park, Harrisburg and Renner

Mike Peterson/Coach K Tournament

Hosted in Lincoln, Nebraska

Gopher Classic

16 Site Tournament held in the Twin Cities

State Tournament

Hosted by Brandon Valley Post 131 July 24-28, 2020. Must advance by winning your best of 3 playoff series. The 2021 State tournament will be hosted by Rapid City Post 22.

Central Plains Regional

Hosted by Post 15 & SEBA from August 5-9. All games will be played at Sioux Falls Stadium. Teams include: Sioux Falls East (Host), South Dakota State Champion, Iowa State Champion, Minnesota State Champion and Runner Up, Wisconsin State Champion and Runner Up, and North Dakota State Champion. Winner advances to the American Legion World Series in Shelby, North Carolina.