Turf Classic

Hosted by Omaha Westside and Millard West

Dakota Classic

Tournament sites include: Augustana, Brandon Valley, Harmodon Park, Harrisburg and Renner

"Locker Room" College World Series Tournament

Tournament sites include: Millard West, Millard North, Millard South, Omaha Westside and Bellevue West

F/M Invite

Tournament sites include: Fargo Post 2, West Fargo and Moorhead

Gopher Classic

16 Site Tournament held in the Twin Cities

Region 2A Tournament

Hosted by Yankton Post 12 from July 19-21.

State Tournament

Hosted by Mitchell at Cadwell Park from July 26-30.

Central Plains Regional

Hosted by Post 15 & SEBA from August 7-11. All games will be played at the Birdcage in Sioux Falls. Teams from South Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin and North Dakota make up the field. Winner advance to Legion World Series in North Carolina.